relopzilla.blogg.se

Avs audio converter 8.5 reviews
Avs audio converter 8.5 reviews












avs audio converter 8.5 reviews

Thankfully, as I was pondering my expansion costs, BOCS Company's own David Feller began looking for people with a variety of system requirements to evaluate their system and post reviews. Why not enable access to my entire Movie, Music, and Photo collection on any of my TVs at any time? I have posted several unrelated product reviews on AVSForum over the years.Īs a result of this initial experience, I started thinking about expanding the system to 6 input sources. This included new remote controls for 9 of the 10 TVs. Since then, my family has thoroughly enjoyed the experience of having access to all of our recorded TV shows on any TV in the house at any time! The up-front cost was between $500 and $600 for 3 sources and 10 TVs.

avs audio converter 8.5 reviews

I posted my initial 3 Zone BOCS (Broadcast Over Cable System) Xtender review a few months ago. I also enjoy offroading, golf, and most sports.

avs audio converter 8.5 reviews

I am tolerated by my lovely wife, son, and daughter. This interest led me to pursue a degree in electrical engineering and a career with a leading semiconductor manufacturer. I have loved to tinker with electronics and computers as long as I can remember. BOCS Xtender 6 Input Xpansion Review by David BaldwinĪbout the author: I consider myself to be a home theater enthusiast.














Avs audio converter 8.5 reviews